<![CDATA[Nielson Elementary School - Principal's Update]]>Sun, 13 Mar 2016 12:25:02 -0700Weebly<![CDATA[Regular Dismissal at 3:15 PM Daily]]>Wed, 26 Aug 2015 02:02:21 GMThttp://nielson205.weebly.com/principals-update/regular-dismissal-at-315-pm-dailyDon't forget that we are back to our regular dismissal schedule! Our normal dismissal time is 3:15!]]><![CDATA[Find Us On Facebook!]]>Wed, 26 Aug 2015 01:47:59 GMThttp://nielson205.weebly.com/principals-update/find-us-on-facebookNielson is now on Facebook! Find us and give us a "Like" at facebook.com/Nielson205
]]>
<![CDATA[Student Accident Insurance is available]]>Thu, 30 Jul 2015 19:58:10 GMThttp://nielson205.weebly.com/principals-update/student-accident-insurance-is-available
Download a printable copy
]]>
<![CDATA[No School March 3]]>Tue, 03 Mar 2015 12:00:34 GMThttp://nielson205.weebly.com/principals-update/no-school-march-3Galesburg CUSD #205 Schools are closed Tuesday, March 03, 2015.
]]>
<![CDATA[No School Feb 27]]>Fri, 27 Feb 2015 03:04:16 GMThttp://nielson205.weebly.com/principals-update/no-school-feb-27Galesburg CUSD #205 Schools are closed Friday, February 27, 2015, due to extreme weather conditions.
]]>
<![CDATA[Geography Bowl Starts at 8:30AM Feb 28]]>Thu, 12 Feb 2015 22:51:30 GMThttp://nielson205.weebly.com/principals-update/geography-bowl-starts-at-830am-feb-28UPDATE:
]]>
<![CDATA[Illinois Vision 20/20]]>Thu, 12 Feb 2015 15:21:51 GMThttp://nielson205.weebly.com/principals-update/illinois-vision-2020Galesburg CUSD #205 supports the Illinois Vision 20/20 initiative. Learn more by watching the video or visiting the Illinois Vision 20/20 website.
]]>
<![CDATA[No School Monday Feb 02]]>Mon, 02 Feb 2015 01:53:37 GMThttp://nielson205.weebly.com/principals-update/no-school-monday-feb-02Galesburg CUSD #205 schools are closed Monday, February 02, 2015, due to poor weather conditions.
]]>
<![CDATA[Take the Illinois 5Essentials Survey]]>Fri, 23 Jan 2015 15:55:35 GMThttp://nielson205.weebly.com/principals-update/take-the-illinois-5essentials-surveyParents & guardians are invited and encouraged to participate in a survey to help guide the programming and services we provide to students, parents, and the community. 
Take the 5Essentials Survey
The 5Essentials Survey is open until March 13, 2015. This is your opportunity to give feedback on how your school is doing. We urge everyone to participate in this short survey to help improve Illinois’ schools for our children. 

To learn more about the 5Essentials Survey, when the results will be available, and how schools will use this information to drive improvement, please visitThe Illinois 5Essentials Survey website.
]]>
<![CDATA[No School Friday Jan 9]]>Fri, 09 Jan 2015 02:29:33 GMThttp://nielson205.weebly.com/principals-update/no-school-friday-jan-9Galesburg CUSD #205 schools are closed on Friday, January 9, 2015, due to poor weather conditions.
]]>